Need Some Advice! - Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars
Ford Forum Ford Forum

» Auto Insurance
» Featured Product
ยป Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars > Fordforums Community > The Pub
Register Home Forum Active Topics Photo Gallery Auto Loans Garage Mark Forums Read Auto Escrow

The Pub For General Discussion

FordForums.com is the premier Ford Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-26-2007, 23:10   #1 (permalink)

Need Some Advice!

Hi, I am inclined to buy Ford. I am 16 and looking to get my toy/truck. I am a high school student and i am not wealthy.

I want to have fun and i want to have power. What ever i get i will want to have 4x4 for some weekend camping/off road trips.

I have been looking at Broncos, F-150s, and Rangers. Getting an F-250 diesel would be amazing but i dont think there is a way i could.

I have 4,500.

Right now i am looking at a 1988 Bronco, but i am hesitating because of gas ( living in California with gas at 3.19 a gallon is a pain)

What are you suggestions? What do you think?
Aslandir is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 03-27-2007, 00:14   #2 (permalink)

Re: Need Some Advice!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aslandir
Hi, I am inclined to buy Ford. I am 16 and looking to get my toy/truck. I am a high school student and i am not wealthy.

I want to have fun and i want to have power. What ever i get i will want to have 4x4 for some weekend camping/off road trips.

I have been looking at Broncos, F-150s, and Rangers. Getting an F-250 diesel would be amazing but i dont think there is a way i could.

I have 4,500.

Right now i am looking at a 1988 Bronco, but i am hesitating because of gas ( living in California with gas at 3.19 a gallon is a pain)

What are you suggestions? What do you think?