Who wants to come to the PROVING GROUND??? - Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars
Ford Forum Ford Forum

» Auto Insurance
» Featured Product
» Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars > Fordforums Community > The Pub
Register Home Forum Active Topics Photo Gallery Auto Loans Garage Mark Forums Read Auto Escrow

The Pub For General Discussion

FordForums.com is the premier Ford Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-06-2004, 22:57   #1 (permalink)
Mistress Death Metal ;)

Who wants to come to the PROVING GROUND???

Hey all, long time no post! Those who have been here forever will know who I am but some of the newies may not know me. My name is Felicity and I am the Education & Public Programs Manager at the Ford Discovery Centre in Geelong, VIC. I have been working for many many months on a new program for the Centre and am about to launch it to the public but decided to announce the details HERE first :s4

Exciting news from the Ford Discovery Centre

The Ford Discovery Centre is proud to announce its new Members Program. Designed for the true enthusiast, this program includes unlimited entry to the Ford Discovery Centre, member events such as speaker series and visits to places of interest, member discounts on merchandise, a regular newsletter with contributions from FPV and Ford Australia along with FDC (Ford Discovery Centre) news, and a lanyard and credit card style id card to prove membership. Future plans are being developed and will include special offers on limited edition and autographed merchandise amongst other things.