Ford Forums banner

Check out my S2 FOCUS

2K views 14 replies 8 participants last post by  heathsS2FOCUS 
#1 · (Edited)
Hi everyone around the world,this is my ride here in Southern California,USA
Enjoy and let know what you think..peace
sorry go to next posts down..sorry im a newbie--for now:)

#9 ·
Thanks bros!! As for the bonnet its hand painted and hard to miss.With so many tuned fOCUS here in SO. CALIFORNIA mine really stands out good or bad I guess.Ill be repainting the car and the hood will go in the house on a wall for fun.
You know as for the kit, it being a MARTINI UK wide body do u wanks(is that a bad word or a good word?) have any info being from tour area.Love some info on it.I know it was made in 1999/2000. peace

#10 ·
Most of the people who have posted on this thread are from Australia - nowhere near the UK (in fact you would be closer than we are). We have only had the Focus here for about 12 months (that's one year), so I doubt these body kits have hit our shores yet.

As for the word "wanks", we prefer to use the term "wanker", and it's not such a good word to call someone (although it is supposedly true for 80% of males and 60% of females).

#11 ·
JC said:
Most of the people who have posted on this thread are from Australia - nowhere near the UK (in fact you would be closer than we are). We have only had the Focus here for about 12 months (that's one year), so I doubt these body kits have hit our shores yet.

As for the word "wanks", we prefer to use the term "wanker", and it's not such a good word to call someone (although it is supposedly true for 80% of males and 60% of females).
Whatssssss upppppp!!!! Australia!! Thats cool!! Ive known many and you guys have always been down.
Well as for the word "wanker" sounded kind of weird! sorrry bro

#12 ·
heathsS2FOCUS said:
You know as for the kit, it being a MARTINI UK wide body do u wanks(is that a bad word or a good word?) have any info being from tour area.
LMFAO! You've made my day!!