Wife's Mustang Website Officially Open!! - Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars
Ford Forum Ford Forum

» Auto Insurance
» Featured Product
ยป Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars > Fordforums Community > The Showroom
Register Home Forum Active Topics Photo Gallery Auto Loans Garage Mark Forums Read Auto Escrow

FordForums.com is the premier Ford Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-17-2005, 06:17   #1 (permalink)

Wife's Mustang Website Officially Open!!

I've been working on the website for my wife's 1966 Mustang that you see in my signature. I have finished the section on building the engine with step by step pictures. I have also started the section on refinishing the engine compartment, also with step by step pictures, and it is almost done.

There are already finished sections on the back history of the car, again including many pictures from basket case to finished state along with a looonnngg list of work that I did to it. There is also soon to be a section on the custom designed and machined parts I made for it!

http://purplestang66.tripod.com

For those not familiar with the project here are a few teaser pics.

Ohio XB is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-18-2005, 20:37   #2 (permalink)

Re: Wife's Mustang Website Officially Open!!

I just got a few more pages up about the engine compartment and the machined parts. I have some more to add to the machined parts section yet. Then I will also be adding a wonderful section I call "What could go wrong DID go wrong!"

I am still adding to it every day or two so be sure to stop back for more pics and info!
Old 12-19-2005, 05:34   #3 (permalink)

Thanks for that .......... I just drooled all over my keyboard.

What a find ! LOVE the color - awesome.
xbcoupe is offline   Reply With Quote