The car is making a left turn by itself - Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars
Ford Forum Ford Forum

» Auto Insurance
» Featured Product
ยป Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars > Ford Cars and PAG Vehicles > Ford Tempo Forum | Mercury Topaz Forum
Register Home Forum Active Topics Photo Gallery Auto Loans Garage Mark Forums Read Auto Escrow

Ford Tempo Forum | Mercury Topaz Forum Forum for discussion of the Ford Tempo and Mercury Topaz.

FordForums.com is the premier Ford Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-20-2004, 20:17   #1 (permalink)

The car is making a left turn by itself

The car is pulling left, so that if I don't hold firmly the driving wheel it will make a left turn.
I've been driving like this for 3 months and the only problem is a worn right tire.
What' the problem and does it make sense to fix it.
The car is 140,000 miles and I plan to drive it till 200,000

Thanks in advance
stanyinfinity is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-20-2004, 20:32   #2 (permalink)
BA'o'Matic 100% working.

Re: The car is making a left turn by itself

Check tyre pressures firstly (i really hope you have already)

Get a wheel alignment, for about 30 bucks they will tell you whats wrong, or fix it

"So long and thanks for all the fish!"
Dellboy999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2004, 21:29   #3 (permalink)
Old Ford Fan

Re: The car is making a left turn by itself