Ford Parts ( should i start a shop ) - Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars
Ford Forum Ford Forum

» Auto Insurance
» Featured Product
ยป Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars > The Garage - Tech Forums > Engine Specific Tech > Cleveland Tech
Register Home Forum Active Topics Photo Gallery Auto Loans Garage Mark Forums Read Auto Escrow

FordForums.com is the premier Ford Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-18-2005, 21:48   #1 (permalink)

Ford Parts ( should i start a shop )

Need some help from you lot as to weather you think the Mornington Peninsular in Victoria needs a wreckers just for XK through to current model falcons that will stock all the parts and panels that we need to build our cars, including Cleveland and Windsor parts and advice maybe later on a machine shop to, I've got plenty of parts and heaps of knowledge about these motors and how to get good power out of them, I am a auto machinest by trade.
I would like to hear any comments you all might have

Thanx
coupe414 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-18-2005, 22:19   #2 (permalink)

Re: Ford Parts ( should i start a shop )

Yes would be good to see anonther ford shop. We need plenty of tuff fords out there. And you say u have plenty of knowledge. Have u got a good motor at the moment. I am in the process of building up a good street and strip clevo 393 cubes with afd alloy 4v heads. Just need a good cam for it. But hey i reckon go for it. If your cheap enough i woud buy parts off you. Cheers
crochunter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2005, 02:01   #3 (permalink)