Need Info from Those Down Under - Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars
Ford Forum Ford Forum

» Auto Insurance
» Featured Product
ยป Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars > The Garage - Tech Forums > Engine Specific Tech > Cleveland Tech
Register Home Forum Active Topics Photo Gallery Auto Loans Garage Mark Forums Read Auto Escrow

FordForums.com is the premier Ford Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-15-2005, 19:16   #1 (permalink)

Need Info from Those Down Under

New member here. I have been an engineer at Mallory and Erson Cams for 13 years. Recently I started a new company (RobbMc Performance Products) with an ex-Mallory engineer. We specialize in products for less popular (ok, less popular in the states) V8's.

We have recently started manufacturing and selling high volume mechanical fuel pumps for several less popular engines including the 351C/M/400 Ford.

I know this engine family is more popular in Australia than in the states so I would like to find a dealer in Australia. I know a few people at Rocket Industries because they carry Mallory products. I contacted them but they have shown little interest.

Any suggestions?

PS. I will try to check in on this forum a couple times a week. Please feel free to ask me questions about Mallory and Erson products either via a forum thread or by email. I designed many of the current Mallory and Erson products.
RobbMc is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-15-2005, 20:40   #2 (permalink)
The Deputy Dogg.

Re: Need Info from Those Down Under

Try VPW ?
http://www.vpw.com.au/
Old 12-15-2005, 22:51   #3 (permalink)

Thanks Falcon. I'll give them a try.