need some help - Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 3 (permalink) Old 09-26-04, 05:53 PM Thread Starter
habib
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: melbourne
Age: 31
Posts: 171
need some help

hey guys installed a falson s cluster into da ea
ran i wire from pin 8 to the firewall
is this were i need to attatch the wire for the tacho to work?

freddys is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 (permalink) Old 09-26-04, 05:59 PM
NZ
feed me hey
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Age: 66
Posts: 4,692
Re: need some help

yep

Dot Aye You
NZ is offline  
post #3 of 3 (permalink) Old 09-26-04, 06:53 PM Thread Starter
habib
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: melbourne
Age: 31
Posts: 171
Re: need some help

done it still dosent work
freddys is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

  Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars > The Garage - Tech Forums > Interior | Electrical | ECU
Gear in this thread - Powered by O'Reilly Auto Parts


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome