HELP!!! Is this my fuel pump & does it need replacing?? (97 EL wagon) - Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars
Ford Forum Ford Forum

» Auto Insurance
» Featured Product
ยป Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars > Ford Cars and PAG Vehicles > Australian Ford's Discussion > E-Series Falcons
Register Home Forum Active Topics Photo Gallery Auto Loans Garage Mark Forums Read Auto Escrow

FordForums.com is the premier Ford Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-17-2011, 18:00   #1 (permalink)

Question HELP!!! Is this my fuel pump & does it need replacing?? (97 EL wagon)

Hi everyone,

I drive a 97 EL station wagon and am a total noob when it comes to fixing it (and posting) and so hope this makes sense and is not too long winded...but here goes...

The problem I'm having/symptoms are: