What do you know about Hydrogen on demand ? - Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars
Ford Forum Ford Forum

» Auto Insurance
» Featured Product
ยป Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   Ford Forums - Mustang Forum, Ford Trucks, Ford Focus and Ford Cars > The Garage - Tech Forums > Engine Specific Tech > Y-block and Flathead Tech
Register Home Forum Active Topics Photo Gallery Auto Loans Garage Mark Forums Read Auto Escrow

FordForums.com is the premier Ford Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-05-2011, 11:42   #1 (permalink)

What do you know about Hydrogen on demand ?

I have it in my 56 bird have over 8k miles on it. I've been working with it for six years now and notice increase in mpg and lots of power out of it. I would like to hear what others have to say about it.
sirrahnor is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-06-2011, 14:08   #2 (permalink)

Harley's

Also have it on two Harley's and really had a power gain. One used about 3/4 of a gallon less fuel in 100 miles over have 10k miles on bike now.
Old 10-07-2011, 00:59   #3 (permalink)

Re: What do you know about Hydrogen on demand ?

Hi, I have heard comments both ways; that it works or that it's a scam. Do you have actual numbers as to how much your mileage and power increased? What is the output of your units? How many amps do they draw? Have you rejetted your carbs or reset the timing? Are these vehicles stock or modified? I've read that running HHO causes the exhaust system to rust out faster. What is your experience after six years? What do you use for electrolyte? Inquiring minds want to know!
Thanks, Allan
67Coug is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2011, 13:32   #4 (permalink)