Ford Forums banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
165 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
well first i got my car fixed(which was 300 bucks) so i though that was it
well yestarday(my christmas cause my dad had to work this morning) i got a color palmpilot IIIc
i was so shocked

so what did you all get that shocked you???

·
TxPoc Moderator
84 Posts
I told my father that I was going to buy struts from Probe Racer for 100bucks and this moring I unwraped a CD shaped present to only find a check for the amout! Very bad ass!

~G~

·
One Winged Angel
64 Posts
I got a $420 repair bill.:hrm:

·
Registered
7,859 Posts
No car stuff for me. :dead: I got a PS2 + a Ace Combat 4 video game. :thup:

P

·
0 Posts
heres what i got for christmas:

a new cell phone---verizon, (very cool)
new windsheild for the probe
4 cd's
gift certificate for getting my windows tinted :thup:
a check from my dad for 300 bucks

assorted other things.......

all in all a pretty good christmas :bs2:

·
Women Like my Probe :)
50 Posts
I woke up christmas morning, went to my car and found that someone had left me a broken sunroof :fmad: Santa musta dropped something. (see my post in the General and Off Topic forum)

Nothing really special for Christmas, just a couple gift certificates... :shrug:

·
PT Owner - SCPOC Prez
681 Posts
stacey got me a really cool craftsman roll-around tool chest! it rocks (and so does she!), but then i gave her a really cool present too!

she gave her grandpa a portable tv and i gave my parents a dvd player!

ho ho ho!

I

·
0 Posts
the last present i opened from my sister and her husband....a Kenwood KVT-910DVD player for the GT :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

they said they got it out of a totaled lexus ls430 for a real good price, but whatever this is going to be hella cool once i get all the wires and stuff that are missing and hook it up wooooo

·
Probe GT Member
6 Posts
I got an awesome Aiwa NSX55 bookshelf stereo (stopped working after 15 minutes. Taken back to store :-(