Ford Forums banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
hacksaw bandit
62 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
:edit: hi all i just thought some of you would like to look at this i have just put ef doors an ef xr front and ef interior into/onto my 89 ea.. i will add photos of the front and interior to the album tomorrow i am also in the process of building a turbo motor which should be completed in about 2 weeks i will update the pics every day or 2... anyway let me know what you think. and if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask. i am no professional but i am quite proud of the job i did. :edit:

here is a link to the album
http://hstrial-sgorfine.homestead.com/Index.html :edit:

·
Registered
102 Posts
ahhh so its u!! ive seen ur car around auto 1 in glenroy u work ther or somehing?? ur exaust is prety loud too the other day i drove past jacana and saw what looked like an ef but with an ea butt lol it tripped me out hardcore leave it like that it looks sick!! dont know if u know who i am i had a really bright white ed futura classic with 17" au2xr's dumped on its ass witht he preston auto & difs sticker on the back neways thats all in pieces now but yhe nice car

·
hacksaw bandit
62 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
yeah i used to run a car audio shop from the rear of auto one.. i'm glad you liked the car the only other things i am doing to the exterior are . fit the ef boot spoiler and rear bumper paint the car and polish my rims... but i will definatly leave the ea tail lights :wnc:

·
hacksaw bandit
62 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
sorry i did'nt realise that you had to sign up to see them... i will post them on my website and put the link up this arvo.. sorry bout that

·
BA'o'Matic 100% working.
3,838 Posts
So the Doors from an ef/el bolt straight in, or was there more to it than that?

Jason

·
hacksaw bandit
62 Posts
Discussion Starter #9