Ford Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

Discussion Starter #1
SS15 - Leon (37.99 km): Loeb fastest through SS15; Gronholm second; Petter Solberg third - despite brake problems; Stohl fourth; Atkinson fifth; Wilson's car was misfiring before the start; Ligato stopped in the stage; Arai heads the PCWRC category; Loeb leads the overall event by 50.3 seconds.{br}{br}View the Entire Article{br}
1 - 1 of 1 Posts