Ford Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

Discussion Starter · #1 ·
SS18 - La Bollene Vesubie-Sospel 3 (31.25 km): Stohl fastest through SS18; Loeb second; Sarrazin third; Gardemeister fourth; Nutahara wins the PCWRC category; Gronholm takes the overall victory by 1min 01.8secs.{br}{br}View the Entire Article{br}
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.