If it doesn't come with a full payload of ordinance then they can stick it! :p

·
Zetec Is Better Than VTEC
184 Posts
can someone lend me some cash!

·
Faster than Zyrtec
2,105 Posts
Nah, not for me, not enough power. And those exhausts, jesus, must be compensating for something! I think Ill buy a Nissan Mica instead. :wnc:

·
.au member
2,747 Posts
nah, dont like the colour, if it was Citric Acid maybe, but.........nah it'd clash with the garage scheme too much.

·
2,922 Posts
I work on Hornets for a living, and they get retired for damn good reasons. Blue Angels jets go thru such work-outs that their airframe life is next to nothing.

Considering how much we spend keeping ours maintained and flying, you'd need a hellva lot more than 9 million if you wanted it to fly more than once. Too bad it would have all outdated Avionics/Computers and anything worth anything removed, not even worth buying for a third world country to copy, haha.

Would be interesting in the driveway though!

Cheers.. Tim

·
i pity tha fool
1,040 Posts
look at it.

2 cylinders!

pfft..

·
Sandwich Connoisseur
955 Posts
Hmm, maybe that will satisfy my urge to kick laminges arse down the strip lol

·
Registered
2,784 Posts
greetings all
i have the answer to get this big heavy ute mooving

have spoke to robbie about the unichip & extractors now just have to wait on a reply to see if they will sepperate the engine from the rest of the plane

P.S. 100% look in the mirror i will be charging from the back its a little slow off the line but the top end is g g g g great

regards
rod

·
AKA: Spaniard
848 Posts
I hear these things go mad. No speed limiter also so anyone can hammer this thing. It'll go like mad down Chapel Street or Lygon Street!

·
.au member
2,747 Posts
would make a great flight simulator - i saw a magazine article once where a guy had bought a jumbo cockpit and rebuilt it all, and used Microsoft Flight simulator to make it all work. Looked amazing!

·
YES its a 5 Speed!!
2,242 Posts