Ford Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Expedition Member
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey Everyone. This is my first time posting on this board. I have just recently sold my Ford Mustang GT and bought a 1998 XL Flareside to go with my 1997 Ford Expedition. My cars have never remained stock for long so check my details for some of my newest plans as I will update them when I dont feel very lazy. My BLACK F150 Flareside has already been upgraded a bit. I have installed a K&N airfilter, got a K-9 Alarm,some nice quality window tinting, and it has some kind of appearence package cause I got those black bumpers and grill. My Expedition currently has a nice set of billet grills (Thanks STULL), blackouts,K&N airfilter,Yokohama Rubber and some chrome rims(yes Iam broke and yes they are factory LOL). On top of that I have a Chrome 2.5 inch side exhaust (no its not a fartpipe), and other interesting gadgets. Thats about it.

Attachments

·
Expedition Member
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Almost forgot,

Almost forgot, go to http://members.tripod.com/amrant007/index.htm if you want to see some pics of my rides. They are old but at least you have something to look at . I dont have any pics of the Expedition because I dont have a digital camera but my truck is there. It looks a lot different now. Both of those photos were taken at the dealer on the day my cars were bought s they are very old. Any ways, I will get some new pics soon.

·
Registered
1,175 Posts
Good to see a new member. Sorry for the long delay in relying..but its always nice to see a new face. Seems like you know alot about cars...im sure ill be asking for advice. im always looking to learn new things! Welcome! :p

·
Expedition Member
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #6