Ford Forums banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Explorer Member
53 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
We know we all have our Fords in common -- but what else do you guys do?

I was a Ford Service Manager for 11 years and am now a Project Manager for a Communications System manufacturer and installer.

I have an awesome dog, and great family and friends. My brothers are all car nuts. I own a speedboat and love to water-ski. We also go whitewater rafting at least once a year. We frequent the Irish pubs in Boston and play every kind of sport there is. We also love to ride trails whenever the chance arrives. We are true weekend warriors!

So what do you guys do?:)

·
Registered
7,750 Posts
Sounds like you have a very active life there Sweens! Sounds good. Have a shack in the mountains that i enjoy. I like all motorsports and sports in general.
Don't have a family of my own yet:( but hope to one day but I do have a great dog.
Love movies and music and people in general

·
Mod/Multicar Member
149 Posts
other than my fords i'm into any old car that there is. i belong to the new england chapter of the hudson, essex, terraplane club. this my sound stuppid for me to say, but for those who are saying whats a hudson( ive been asked a million times) its a car that was made from 1909 to 1957.i spend as much time as i can with my wife and our two daughters. i have a vegetable garden every summer . i also go camping every chance there is . i watch as much nascar as i can and try to get to the local track to watch the races. other than that its work,work and more work.

·
Explorer Member
53 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
HSE2,